Mad March Sale – Madeline In London

alisonsyeup429

I am trying to catch up on the Mad March Sale posts I missed when our computer was sick. I  continued to add a card to my shop every day, and these are some of them. They are all from the wonderful Madeline In London.

If you have been following my March Sale stuff, you will know the rest…

This month I am making a determined attempt to get some of the ‘old stock’ from under my bed, and into the sale section of my shop. These are cards I made years ago, onto which my former contact details have been written. I will put a new card into my shop each day, for the whole month. Each will cost £2.50, less than half the price of my current cards. They are totally unique and come with a sewn upcycled envelope.

Although it will only scratch the surface, I aim to try and post (however briefly) every day for whole month.

As usual, this card is made from a cereal box and is super eco-friendly, as everything used was rescued from the bin.

See you tomorrow,

Alison x

Tower Bridge

Tower Bridge

St. James's Palace

St. James’s Palace

Buckingham Palace

Buckingham Palace

alisonsyeup432

9 thoughts on “Mad March Sale – Madeline In London

  1. If thats the right word…just love these illustrations, and I too missed the first post, would love to see these books!

    • Thank you. Yes they are brilliant. Originally, they were much more popular in Europe than they were here. I don’t remember them as a child, only as an adult.

Leave a Reply

