Fab Dad

alisonsye512a

For three weeks I’ve been messing about with cereal boxes and train tickets. Working my sewing machine to within an inch of its life.

These ten little Father’s Day cards are the end result.

I’m not making any more, as I stopped enjoying it at number nine. Maybe next year, if they sell well.

Each card is super eco-friendly, as usual, and comes with a recycled powder blue envelope.

The train tickets were bought and used by me.

If you are interested, please visit my shop,

Enjoy the rest of the week,

Alison x

alisonsye511i

503

503

504

504

505

505

506

506

507

507

508

508

509

509

510

510

511

511

9 thoughts on “Fab Dad

  1. Pingback: Progress | Alison Sye

Leave a Reply

