Uninvited 15

AlisonSye15

Gok Wan buys his glasses from Specsavers, maybe.

If You Are New Here: This project involves me sewing faces, from the obscene amount of junk mail that finds its way into my house, onto a big woollen blanket. ‘Uninvited’ is a working title. Unless I tell you otherwise, take it that the junk mail was pushed through my letterbox. Or else it was inside of a newspaper. All of my work is numbered, this is 632. If you search this number in ‘Categories’, you can find out about the other faces.

AlisonSye15b

AlisonSye15e

AlisonSye15d

Leave a Reply

