A Card For Teacher

AlisonSye157b

A couple of years ago I made thirty-seven (I think) cards from ‘My Visit To The Dinosaurs’ (first published in 1969, this edition 1972) by Aliki. It had lived a thousand lives and was no stranger to sellotape.

I wrote six blog posts about the making of these cards. You can read the posts here, here, here, here, here and here.

There are six cards left. They can be found in the ‘Cards For Teachers’ section of my shop. As usual, they are made from used food packaging and stuff, and come with sewn envelopes.

2 thoughts on “A Card For Teacher

  1. Loved reading this! I have never seen this book before!
    I wish you had been able to take the atlas home though!

Leave a Reply

