Storm Doris Is Coming

Just started assembling ‘Storm Doris Is Coming’, my second ‘February News’ piece. So much easier this time, as I’m sewing onto fabric rather than thick card.

My friend, Cathy, gave me the fabric quite a long time ago.

Four Squares done, twenty-six to go.

All of my work is individually numbered, this piece is 816.

If you are new to this project, you can find an explanation here.

Links to the various news items can be found, here.

I am aware that I haven’t posted a picture of ‘Fake News Is Killing Minds’ in its finished state, but London has been rather dark and I have been unable to take a decent photograph.

Leave a Reply

